• 9th KiiT International (ELITE)
    Champion : GM Grachev Boris, (RUS), Runner-up : GM Popov Ivan, (RUS), 2nd Runner-up : CM Rathanvel V S, (IND) TN

  • 9th KiiT International (PLATINUM)
    Champion : Sanjeeban Nayak, Runner-up : Subhasis Barik, 2nd Runner-up : Pranab Kumar Patra

  • 9th KiiT International (PREMIUM)
    Champion : Himanshu Ranjan, (Bihar), Runner-up : Sarthak Devata, (Odisha), 2nd Runner-up : Aditya Ranjan Samal, (Odisha)

  • Odisha Senior State
    Champion : Utkal Ranjan Sahoo, Runner-up : Sidhant Mohapatra, 3rd : FM Rakesh Kumar Jena, 4th : Rajesh Nayak, Puri

C A U T I O N !

Playing in any un-authorised Chess Tournament in Odisha/India (even which is not Approved by AOCA/AICF) will invite disciplinary action including BAN from future Chess tournaments... BEWARE !!! Please enquire whether the event is ALL ODISHA CHESS ASSOCIATION Approved before participation. This is issued in Public Interest and prevent untoward elements from misusing the Game of CHESS for their own interests.

Latest News


SEP 09-14

5th Keshabananda Das

₹ 5,00,000


Hotel Empires, BBSR

+91 90400-91258

+91 98610-83734

SEP 16-20

7th BBSR (1600 & Below)

₹ 2,50,000


Hotel Empires, BBSR

+91 90400-91258

+91 98610-83734

All events

All Districts

View all